Learning about the past has no value for those of us living in the present. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that some things learn from their back days has no worth values . While it is a commonly held belief that we are living in present days as a results of past. There is also an argument opposes it. In my opinion, I believe that it is not always right because we can learn from several things from the past.

To begin with, learning from the past have a positive effects to ourselves. In other words, if you failed in any aspect of life you must to know where the mistake and resolve to avoid the failer again. In addition, any of what we experienced before, actually, it is what we are living at nowadays. For example, owing to our parents teach us how to be independent as children, we will grow with more confident and good personality.

Another point to consider, reviewing your drawbacks will improve yourself to obtain the best version of you. It is possible to say actors and actress, watching their works with expert and write feedbacks to be more successful. Moreover, due to the past we ough to be grateful to memories who formed us now and make us self-maid. For instance, the environment has a huge impacts such as education and people srounding. Consequently, we will copying there actions, and being thankful to them for all the wisdom and knowledge they provided to us.

In conclusion, despite people have a different views. I I consider that past has a lot of values which we can learn from.