Levels of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world. What are the reasons for this, and suggest some solutions.

Youth crime level appears to be significantly increasing, which is not only limited to any specific country but in most cities around the globe. This essay will explain not only the pre-eminent causes behind this statement, but also, the remedial measures in the subsequent

As the world is changing, these days almost all movies and series are accessible on internet irrespective their maturity rating. Teenagers are easily drawn towards violence and obscenity in movies and series that leaves an impact on young minds pushing them towards crime. Due to this, violent behavior such as bullying in college and mugging people, does not seem to be big crimes in young adults eyes. Additionally, children lacking resources are often targeted and adolescents are even brainwashed intentionally, either by offering money or by promising good life. They later indulge them in multiple forms of

However, there are several possible measures and methods to tackle with this issue. Free education system should be introduced so that every child gets the chance to study and make their life better. Awareness campaigns about the crimes in schools and colleges along with their respective punishments can be started. Strict supervision on the level of content accessibility on internet should be done by parents. They should also pay attention to any behavioral changes in their children. Parents should have frequent talk with their kids to know about any problems they are facing. They should also make them aware about crimes and their

To conclude, youth crime level is increasing because of various contributors but it can possibly remediated by several ways