Living in big cities causes severe consequences. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a growing consensus that living in big cities has a number of negative consequences for people’s overall well-being.I completely agree with this viewpoint because a wide range of natural disasters such as earthquakes and severe flooding may happen in large cities.

To begin with,living in large cities may lead to some detrimental illnesses including increased stress levels and sleep deprivation.It is undeniable that a substantial portion of transport flow in big cities is likely to spread greenhouse gases and carbon emissions by assisting people.In addition to this,a significant number of transportation produces a variety of unwanted noise and loud sounds which may result in sleep deprivation.For instance,large cities in the United States,a considerable number of people are forced to migrate to rural areas due to the growth of vehicular traffic and harmful gases.Therefore,living in big cities may lead to numerous challenges.

Furthermore,living in big cities may increase financial pressure on many low-income families.This is primarily because the expenses of education and the costs of food are very high to afford.Moreover,a vast number of individuals are inclined to consume pure products like vegetables and meat instead of processed food by spending a lot of money.For example,in many developed countries,many people may increase their stress levels and anxiety by experiencing financial strain.In doing so,the number of poor and unemployed people grows rapidly around the world.

In conclusion,living in large cities has a multitude of adverse circumstances for people’s overall health.From my perspective,I am of the firm conviction that individuals should relocate to rural areas owing to being safe and well-developed.