Living in large cities today poses many problems for people. What are these problems? Should governments encourage more people to live in smaller towns?

In this contemporary era, most of individuals move to urban areas for better standard of living, whereas it create many issues such as health related issues, financial issues and environmental problems. However, it can be control by authorities, if they motivated and Provided better amenities for individuals to live in countryside.

To embark with, there are several reason of this issue. Out of many, the prominent one is the health problems. In other words, individuals who live in big cities often face health related problems because of stereotypes scheduled and traffic congestions, it leads to create heart related illnesses and also damage environment which produce harmful gases in air by vehicles. Another notable reason is that financial problems. Living in developed cities is expensive because of their signifiant facilities. Middle class people who live their frequently face financial problems.

Nonetheless, authorities should motivated people to live in rural areas by providing better facilities such as education, transportation, hospital, job and infrastructure. It will aid for citizens to live their own place where they grows-up with better life style.Government should also conducted awareness programmes about it, so human beings understand the motive behind it. For example, in Japan, each and every cities are well developed, so citizens do not want to move other cities for better standard of living. That is why, it is developed country in the world. As a result, to solve this problem, is only hand on government while providing better services for their country people.

To reiterate, living in huge cities is beneficial but it also creates some problems, that can be resolved by local authorities, if they are encouraging human beings to live in rural areas while providing better facilities to them.