Longer life spans and improvements in the health of older people suggest that people over the age of sixty-five can continue to live full and active lives. In what ways can society benefit from the contribution that older people can make?

In today’s world, we can observe really interesting developments due to the evolvement of technology. Undoubtedly, the most important ones have occurred in the health sector. There are various methods have found to sustain our lives better and to live longer than before. In this way, older generation can act as good as the younger generation. Therefore, there are also many advantages which elderly individuals have and able to use for their society as positively. In this essay, I will outline the different positive aspect of having old people in our society and their possible contributions such as their life experiences, professionalities and patience.

Initially, one of the most important aspect which we can benefit from the older people is their life experiences. For instance, we need help of olders to solve our problems and continue to develop humanity in every studying field in the world.Particularly, the science always requires being wise and too much information if we want to find new inventions which can be beneficial for society.

Moreover, we need the professionalities of older individuals because they have spend their times for many years regarding their fields and they are the best sources when we need an advice regarding our jobs and probably in daily lives.Hence,undoubtedly their studies and helps can change our world more than we can think.

Finally, frankly, the older generation are notable patient individuals which we can learn from significant and valuable lessons relative to mean of live.Because they have experienced the life for long time, people become mature and approached to situations wisely.For instance, young individuals would hangle the situations quickly hence, they could miss details about the situations.In these circumstances ,we can consult and benefit from the older ones.

In short, there are divergent aspects related with being old and their benefits to other people.All of the features, like being well-experienced, being mature and qualified and being patience are significant factors can effect our lives positively.Therefore, the studies focusing on to increas live duration of people are irreversibly sensible and positive for our world in long time.