Maintaining public libraries is a waste of money since computer technology can replace their functions. Do you agree or disagree?

In these days , the public libraries is a waste of money since computer technology . It is widely believed that this issue has become increasingly significant in all modern societies. However, I strongly disagree with this view because the public libraries is not a wasting money since the computer technology. The essay will discuss the why maintaining public libraries is not wasting the money.

To begin with the why maintaining the public libraries is not wasting the money sine computer technology because some people haven’t a not so they use a public libraries for their knowledge. For example, reading the book and article . This will lead increase the reading skill and improve other languages. In addition, the people use their extra time in the libraries. For instance, some people spend extra time in poor activities like a gaming, using computers. This result will help people to avoid the wastage of time on technology.

On the other hand , computer has a lots of benefits but maintaining the public libraries is not wasting the money, computer technology use in any where such as college , school, office and companies. For example, computer technology save the date for many year . This will lead to save the date for future usage .Finally, the computer technology in present time is very important but public libraries also very important for the people . For example, maintaining the public libraries are decreasingly significant become overall world. This will lead loss the public the reading skill , especially for students.

In conclusion, maintaining the public libraries are not wasting the money if people use libraries for the purpose, public libraries have a lot of benefit. But the computer technology is also very important so this a wrong view public library is waste of money . I strongly disagree with this statement.