Major cities in the world are growing fast, as well as their problems.What are the problems that young people living in those cities are facing?Suggest some solutions

Big cities around the globe are rapidly advancing and parallelly the issues to related with it are escalating. Such scenarios pose a problem to youngsters in cities as unemployment and competition rises, however with proper management it can be solved which will be elaborated by providing relevant examples in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, metropolitan cities when get advanced and developed, unemployment problem arises. As individuals from suburban and rural migrate to such areas; companies find it tough to fill in vacant position to deserving candidates due to hundreds of applicants received. Moreover with new technologies getting introduced day by day, many become unskilled due to lack of knowledge and this gives rise to competition; letting alone one slip into depression and isolation, for an epitome, millennials who are freshly graduated with minimum skillset find it daunting to cope with competition and workload, eventually making them feel good for nothing; and s/he ends up wandering on streets as homeless.

Adding on further such situations can be controlled, if there are proper regulation of rules and management of positions taking place with right strategies, to add a little further to explain, competition can be lowered down by giving fair chances to all candidates to display their talents, whereas this will eventually aid in deducing unemployment rates as freshers as well as experienced people will get a platform to fulfill their dreams which will benefit the country as a whole in the end. Overall, i believe with right strategies and co-operation of people issues can be handled tactfully.

To conclude, advancements not only comes with problems, but also paves the way for citizens especially young ones to exhibit their creativity, if taken optimistically.