Many animals are facing extinction in the wild. Why is this happening? What can be done to protect them?

In this era, a number of animal species are suffering from extinction due the human hunting along with industrialization. However, this problem reached at worse condition even though there are certain possible ways to solve this issue like avoid hunting and plantation. In this essay, I will discuss both the solution and reasons along with my personal thoughts.

Firstly, the major case of extinction is illegal hunting which have been practicing though out the globe. Take an example of Africa which is word the biggest forest where almost all the summer animal exist where the hunting of elephents were too common because the elephants teeth have huge demand in international markets. Although, these days government made such steps for perventation of creatures though out the Africa. Moreover, the building factories and cutting forests are other reasons that also play a significant role of disappearance of animals beacuse it produces toxic gases and radiation which have adverse impact on creature particular on birds.

The first step for prevent the animals is reducing the deforestation the particular reason behind that most animals are depended on tress or forest along with it is the only weapon by which human kind can fight against the globle warming beacuse it has also a key role and head of societies should introduce such rules and regulation of hunting. Even though this activity is part of our life, we have to take care the other species which share the word environment with us.

To conclude, the most effective way to safeguard the animals is minimized the deforestation along with hunting because every single creature all around the world include human kind are depended on each and other.