Many believe that living in a city offers greater benefits compared to life in the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree? (Write 250 words.)

It is claimed that residing in a city offers a lot of positive aspects over living in a village. I totally agree with the statement. In my view, living in the city offers numerous opportunities that are not gained in the village.

firstly, in the city many things we can obtain such as market centers, malls, supermarkets, and even cinemas. society who is going to purchase anything can provide many choices, if there is no in one store thus may move in the other store. In the countryside, some people was difficult to find a big store like a store that sells household equipment, some people must go to the city only to buy the item. several villages currently do not have supermarkets, big stores or others. These things make individuals feel to hard live life. that’s why living in the metropolitan is better.

In addition, living in the town makes easier access to hospitals with complete facilities, things are different with the public health center that is available in the township, still rarely the hospitals in the township. for critical diseases usually the patient is taken to the city because the public health center has incomplete facilities. distances between village to city get used to far away, and the problem is a patient too late taken to the hospital. according to the news on TV myriad a patient passed away on the road when taken to a hospital in the city. because so far away distances.

To conclude, living in the city is better than countryside because brings numerous benefits and simplifies society’s obtained desire.