Many believe that living in a city offers greater benefits compared to life in the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree? (Write 250 words.)

It is irrefutable that city life is not a novelty in this era . City life has been on popularity. People who live in countryside are more likely to immigrate to city partly due to the facilities and partly because of the amenities in the cities. I agree with this issue. City life has many benefits than life in countryside.

On the one hand, city life is of crucial importance in a country. Additionally, more educational facilities, more job opportunities, better sanitation services and better healthcare systems can provide a context for people to improve in all aspects of life. Also, at the heart of city , you can see coffee shops, recreational places , shopping centre, museums , luxurious hotels and fine restaurants which can creat opportunities for everyone to enjoy higher standards of life. In fact , city is characterised by modern facilities which provide golden opportunities for citizens. Cidny is a typical example in this issue . People can enjoy higher standards of life . The modern public transportation, airways, solar vehicles are the features of this city.

On the other hand, countryside adopts a vital role in the country. Indeed , it is the lung of the city. The beautiful scenery , lush and verdant are the brilliant features of this place. Although it provides green place , people who live there suffer from isolated place. Unfortunately, They are exposed to the limitation facilities especially educational facilities . It seems logical and plausible to people who live in countryside leave their house to achieve their goals. Living in countryside can lead to poverty, joblessness, lower income and unemployment. Moreover, people who live countryside know each other. Although there is a sense of belonging, they lose their privacy.

As a consequence, city life serves a prominent role in countries. There is a link between modern life and city life. So, people are more likely to live in a city to enjoy modern life . Countryside is not sufficient for this modern era. It is far from a modern technology.