Many believe that living in a city offers greater benefits compared to life in the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree? (Write 250 words.)

Nowadays , most of the people gives preference to live in cities as they think that it will be more beneficial to live in towns as compared to outside the cities. I partially disagree with this statement and I am going to explain it in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, the probable reason of living in cities is that the many facilities are provided in the towns . To explain it more, various schools ,hospitals and offices are in the towns. So, it becomes more easier for individuals to do their jobs and to study here. For instance , in case of medical emergency patients can be easily admitted to hospital . Moreover, a lot of expenses such as transportation expense can be easily minimized as most of the workplaces are at the walking distance from home. However, in country side these type of facilities cannot be easily provided . People living in a countryside have plenty of requirements that cannot be easily fulfilled . As a result, life is very fast and easy in cities

Furthermore, although in cities there are a lot of benefits . However, in countryside there are also some advantages . In countryside population is very less. So, there are many benefits of it. To explain it more , houses can easily be taken . Moreover, outside the cities the environment is very clear and pollution free. So, the individuals who have some diseases like asthma then it becomes very easy for those people to l8ve in clean environment . Also, the noise of the vehicles do not disturb in the countryside and the works that requires concentration can easily be done . As a result, in countryside the people can live stress free.

To conclude it , it can be said that although in countryside there a lots of advantages . However, the facilities that are necessary for daily life can only be provided on cities . At the end , it can be said that due to many advantages people offers to live in cities as compared to countryside