Many believe that living in a city offers greater benefits compared to life in the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree? (Write 250 words.)

Nowadays, with rapidly world development, many people assume that there are more advantages to living in urban areas rather than rural. In my opinion, I can neither totally agree nor disagree for a few reasons.

Cities offers various positive aspects especially, in sectors such like as transportation, employment, education, and medical. Living in metropolitan area provides various job opportunities with high salaries, additionaly there are educational institution particularly universities, college, training center, sports center and laboratories for scientific research, residents also have access to public transportations to reach any destinations easily, moreover cities has specialized healthcare facilities that served specifics health needs. For example, unwell-advanced medical center at rural areas may hard to handle particular disease effectively .

On the other hand, isolated areas have cleaner air and less pollutant, making it suitable especially for people who has respiratory disorders, furthermore the villager are often more friendly and offer plenty of amazing scenery that can help relaxed humans brain who are stressed out due to overworked including pressure in life, for example, someone who has suffered from sinusitis caused by polluted air, settle in countryside could be cure the disease.

In conclusion, I believe that living in either urban or countryside offers different unique advantages and disadvantages, even though I personally prefer living in rural since I am prioritize my health meanwhile high demands of modern life forced individuals to work harder and advance their carrers, last but not least, the choice between city and countryside living depends on each person’s preference and finding the most suitable place to stay.