Many believe that modern technology has brought people together, but others say that it has driven us apart.

Nowadays, the topic of modern technology is commonly discussed. Some people believe that it is brought people together, while the others think that driven us apart. This essay agree with the second view and will discuss reason why.

To start, many people argued that technology is brought people together. The main reason is that social media and the other mobil apllications. This means people can access applications which is aiming to help people meet new people. For example, if we assume that a introvert human in public areas, that person can download an application and match new peoples. On top of that, this matching apllications have the feature of users showing their hobbies and personal informations and it is leading to find friends who have same mind. To add to that, social media is vibrant place as well. So there are lots of interactive features. To illustrate, people are sharing photos, videos or songs, hence people interact each other with ease.

On the other hand, it is also believed that technology driven us apart can also be better option. This could be beacuse some people of users are addicted to social media and they are shape their lifestyle according to the rules coming from social media. This means, people which are addicted spend time to scroll screen to keep up with the trends. For instance, number of experts recommend humans should waste time on the phone because its seperating people particularly family members.

To sum up, i agree that second view is better due to the reasons mentioned above.