Many believe that traditional classroom-based education will be replaced by alternative methods by the year 2050. What is your opinion?

Education has always been an integral part of rising debate in the present world. Multiple modes of education are available in present world, but the classroom-based education system is the most efficient and the most ancient mode of education. Some people say that traditional classroom systems would be replaced by alternative methods like online or blended education system. I will analyze this topic and give my opinion below.

Classroom-based educational systems are the most efficient, effective and the most successful educational mode within a country. Students can get proper attention of the teacher in a classroom than alternative methods of class. Majority of people are in the favor of classrooms.

But in recent times other ways of delivering knowledge like online or blended classes has also gained more and more popularity. Alot of people are now preferring online means of education because of comfort and easiness. Because of increased fame of these system people have started thinking that these systems would replace classrooms.

In my opinion, the attention that a student gets in online class has no match with classroom education. Most of the students can’t even get proper online education due to internet or other issues. To conclude the benefits and success ratio of classroom-based education is far greater than any other mode of education. The teachers can influence students better in classrooms than in online classes. Moreover, I don’t think that Classrooms can be replaced by any other mode of education in future regardless of our technology or inventions. Classrooms are the best.