Many believe that traditional classroom-based education will be replaced by alternative methods by the year 2050. What is your opinion?

In recent decades, it is quite obvious that traditional classrooms are going out of trend. This has been a topic of evident worry for a lot of people but people are divided in their opinion regarding whether or not traditional classroom-based studies would be taken over by alternatives. Lets view both sides of the coin

It is worth considering the fact that AI has already taken over majority of study resources as for an instance books . In the past where people used to save their fortunes to get books or used to consider books as the source of unlimited knowledge this title has been snatched by AI now. Nowadays, people prioritize distance learning a lot more than attending classes because majority of the students try to keep their head above the water by working 9 to5 jobs with addition to that ,attending classes with their jobs can make them feel under the pump. Well considering the facts AI and other learning alternatives have already taken over traditional learning methods and without a second thought we can say that there is no going back in 2050

On the contrary, Traditional learning not only gives us an assess to minds of our peers but also forms a personality which later helps us to secure jobs. Alternatives that have been introduced are not prudent to error whereas it has also dilapidated one’s process of socialization as our school is one of the highlighted agencies of socialization and these replacements ruin that too by making a person lacking confidence. Some educators can be a student’s first role model as children always pick onto habits of others the modern technology can never provide that to a child . Last but not the least human are prone to procrastination until and unless they have a high sense of responsibility ,a regular routine that is provided by the traditional educational methods can prevent such habits too

Weighing up both sides of the argument advanced technology has already taken over traditional methods but if we take a look at the larger picture the personality grooming that can be provided by the traditional educational methods is yet to be taken over. I am quite inclined towards the view that technology will be a ringer for the traditional classrooms as it relieves an individual from their monotonous routine