Many believe that traditional classroom-based education will be replaced by alternative methods by the year 2050. What is your opinion?

I believe it is a smoldering topic to be discussed.What will be the future of traditional classroom system .Will it remain or finish.There are two approaches in this aspect.

Firstly,one school of thought states that in future the mode of conducting a class will be completely different as compared to now.There will be more advancement in the methods and techniques to teach .They also say that it is more advantageous to shift the physical class room system into online .In this way there will be no need attend classes physically which is beneficial for those who living in the areas that are too far from cities.As it will save their cost of fuels and also provide an opportunity of learning to everybody .

Moreover, It can bring overall prosperity.They state the students can save their time .Then students can do other works like part time jobs or to play their favourite sport.And in this way,they will keep in touch with technology and latest advancements.

On the other hands ,the contrarion of this idea claim there is no need to switch it .They have their own rational thoughts .They say that altering this traditional approach could make youth less dynamic and competitive .As classroom environment gives a proper vibe and put real time pressure on students .When they perform well in such pressurised then they could perform excellent in exams.They think classroom study brings overall confidence confidence and stress that is must requires to prepare for examinations.

In conclusion, I feel no hesitation to say the first group of people seems more sane.By comparing both of views the benefits of idea of first group prevail the second one .