Many believe that traditional classroom-based education will be replaced by alternative methods by the year 2050. What is your opinion?

Education is the key to success. It is considered that old teaching techniques that is the conducting lectures in classroom will be soon taken over by the modern learning strategies till the year 2050. I truly believe that individual can learn through internet and video games. This essay will delve deep into this point in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, there are several methods of learning one of the best ways is through internet or online learning. To elaborate it, learning through various application like YouTube is more convenient because there are numerous videos, online lectures and practices available on single topic for students. This can be utilized by learners to learn regardless of time and travel. Moreover, this learning approach would help students to think in critical way and more realistic. For example, a survey was conducted in Department of Education in USA that proves that Individuals attending class rooms lecture shows lower results in exams then those who studies through online lectures and videos. Thus, internet learning can be the more effective method for learning which enhances cognitive skills of the students.

Furthermore, video games also play a crucial role in child’s development in their initial years. to explicate, several online games, puzzles and clues are present for school going kids to solve problems, analyze their capabilities and a competition-based environment is also giving their abilities a boost. Hence, it is also improving the students thinking power rather than a physical learning.

To conclude, I strongly agree with the point that old fashioned learning approaches are now being faded and till 2050 new techniques will be commence for development of a child.