Many businesses are now using artificial intelligence (AI) to automate tasks previously done by humans. While this can increase efficiency and productivity, there are concerns about job displacement and the ethical implications of AI. What is your opinion on the increasing use of AI in the workplace? What measures should be taken to address potential negative consequences?

In contemporary life, many businesses prioritize artificial intelligence for a large amount of production without a lot of time or sufficient. In contrast, others fear being jobless or decrease the salary. The effects of AI have far more benefits than negative sides.

On the one hand, the biggest problem is that everything becomes robotic in the next few years, which scares many people for loses their jobs. This is the reason, in the huge factories, human labor takes a lot of time, that is caused a little production. The losing jobs affects the economy significantly, after unemployment will increase and as a result jobless people will migrate to other countries. For instance, if the factory that produces jackets, accepts the robots instead of workers, finally, there will be significantly effect in economy.

On the other hand, one of the positive sides of intelligent systems is time management, which makes it easier to complete tasks on the short time. However, the searching within books or newspapers led to spending a lot of time. The second benefit is that there are more useful options. So, the automated intelligence demonstrates creative ideas, that help companies with sufficient. The companies could get a large amount of income from intelligent systems, that it leds to the first place among competitors. For instance, when my teacher gave us a task, which we should search in library for many hours. Nevertheless, AI could make this without stress and much time, which we could get a higher mark. The artificial intelligence illustrated various types of presentations as well.

In summary, I strongly believe that the positive impacts of AI more than negative sides, such as saving time, getting more money, and using creative ideas.