Many cities suffer from traffic jams. What problems does it cause? What are the solutions for it?

Relating to traffic is one of the most serious issues that a lot of cites in the world are facing today. That essay will discuss some reasons behind this reality and suggest several possible solutions.

One of the most significant problems caused by traffic is traffic accident. Because there are a lot of cars and lorries everyday. Currently, companies manufacture a large number of cars and it is easy for people to have one. Futhermore, many families have at least 1 or 2 cars. To tackle this proplem, people should use their can less and public transport more. Besides, ban the consumption of alcohol and when driving and educating people in the important of driving safe.

Another problem is traffic jam. For example, more traffic jams can create stress in peope’s lives. People have to wake up early and leave their home two or three hours sooner to go to work because of the rush hours in the morning. As a result, they have less time for sleeping which can make their life stressful. To solve this issues, the number a vehicles allowed into city should be limited to reduce the amount of traffic and people should pay to drive into the cities during busy times such as mornings and evenings.

To sum up, many developed cities today face challenges such as traffic accident or traffic jams. However, these issues can be solved through