Many city centers these days have traffic flow problems, causing congestion and pollution. One sollution is to build fast ring roads on the outskirts of a city, taking traffic away from the center while this is helpfull in someone ways, it also causes new problems.

In recent years, many metropolis centers are experiencing issues with traffic congestion, caused by pollution. One possible solution is cinstruction of fast ring toads on the outter areas of city in order to diminish traffic jam in city center. Although it has some beneficial outcomes, it may be the reason of new problems. I partially agree with this statement, since drawbacks outweigh benefits.

The construction of fast roads near the outskirts facilitates city council to distribute the population in more balanced way, where overcrowded streets stop being problem. It provides residents opportunity to live in quitter place as well, since it leads reduction in noise pollution. Furthermore, the building of new roads allows suburbs to cultivate through stimulation construction of malls, business centers.

However, it cannot guarantee overall solution of problem, because there are other factors that hav influence oh traffic such as the location of shopping centets, work schedules and the size of roads. Moreover, the construction of outter roads means urban sprawl, which may be the reason of environmental damage in the suburban areas. Building of new constructions can destroy farmland,green spaces and natural habitats. Another issue is high financial costs, building and maintaining ring roads require extremely huge expenses,the money could instead be invested in public transport. Even though it provides some advantages for city center, it cannot guarantee long-term solution in all aspects.

In conclusion, i believe that this method may have some advantages, but it may be the reason of another issues.