Many city centers these days have traffic flow problems, causing congestion and pollution. One sollution is to build fast ring roads on the outskirts of a city, taking traffic away from the center while this is helpfull in someone ways, it also causes new problems.

The number of cars increased every year. as a result, many city centre have traffic flow problems. such as, traffic jam and pollution. We know that ring roads will be helpful for traffic jam problems. Despite the advantages of this building infrastructure i also believe there is also have a lot of drawbacks.

Initially, build fast ring roads on the outskirts would be very beneficial for the city. It will reduce traffic jam that increases productivity among citizens. This infrastructure also lead decrease the number of car accidents. These factor could be from decrease of stress level and make positive environment.

In spite of that, several problems also come caused by fast ring roads. The availability encourage people to use their own transportation than public transportation. By build fast ring roads it promotes the use of own car, which will make more pollution than public transportation like trains or buses.

In addition, build fast ring roads means we decreased the other part from city like forests by cutting down the trees. whereas forests giving a lot of benefit to living things, such as humans and animals. trees work to change carbon dioxide into oxygen, less trees means increased the amount of carbon dioxide. moreover animals will lost their habitats because lost of forests. furthermore the variety of flora and fauna will decreased among of it.

to conclude, build fast ring roads will be beneficial to decreased congestion. But, in a long term will make drawbacks. Such as, rising of pollution due to the use of own car, and increased the number of carbon dioxide caused by cutting down trees