Many city centers these days have traffic flow problems, causing congestion and pollution. One sollution is to build fast ring roads on the outskirts of a city, taking traffic away from the center while this is helpfull in someone ways, it also causes new problems.

Nowadays, in center of cities have transportation issues as a result emerge traffic jams and various pollutions. To build fast ring roadway most effective way for prevent all complications, which according to traffic movement but this solution might bring new doubts. I partially agree to this statement, solution for traffic flow problems not only to build fast ring roadway, there are alternative compounds. I try to consider in this essay all ways for disappear these difficulties.

On the one hand, today more society have private cars, and they use these transports every day. due to the fact of the city center have huge traffic congestions and various pollutions. I think in these place, government must organize without private car days in a week, this is very clear way for solve difficult situations. If people don’t use cars not emerge air and noise pollutions especially in metropolis reduce traffic jams. In addition, governments worry from this and try to other practices. For example, in the world many developed countries try to teach citizens don’t use private car because of public transports, bicycle and electron cars’ price cheaper than more developing countries.

On the other hand, road construction is not extremely good and can’t complete international standards. In narrow road a number of transport move and this bring various traffic jams and accidents. Improve this scheme else one way for decrease issue. Moreover, more people don’t would like public transport owing to the fact that they move slowly and there are not quality condition. Governments must create modern practices in this way. In addition, Today more drivers can’t drive very well, and they don’t know rules. In my opinion this is basic factor to traffic accidents. Passing driving license exam must be difficult and by this we achieve a decline transportation problems. For instance, however roads were built immensely perfect more people prefer to use public transport and more drivers respect to rules.

In conclusion, for preventing traffic flow problems we have more solution and to build quick ring roads not enough solve traffic congestion and pollution.