Many city centers these days have traffic flow problems, causing congestion and pollution. One sollution is to build fast ring roads on the outskirts of a city, taking traffic away from the center while this is helpfull in someone ways, it also causes new problems.

A lot of city centres nowadays facing heavy traffic problems,causing difficulties and pollution. In on hand buliding fast ring roads on the outskrits of a city can help to take away from the center but on the other hand it create many new problems .Despite of having its own,benefit ,it can’t excceds its drawbacks.

Firstly,constructing fast ring roads on the suburbs of a city may help in taking trafficaway from the center but building fast ring roads on the outskrits of a city may costs high as well as it leads to destroy a lot of natural resources . for example being nature lover i personally think that building fast ring roads can able to take traffic away and helps to reduce congestion and pollution but we cannot neglect the problem caused by it.

Furthermore, it is clear that bulding fast ring roads in the suburbs is benefical for city and its inhabitants as it reduce traffic problem and pollution . However,we shouldnot forget the problems caused while constructing it . As an example we can consider while constructing fast ring road destroy many useful forest ,which are mainly resopnsible for providing good quality air as well as the shelter for various animal. moreover,fast ring road discourage people from using public transport.

In conclusion, In my opinion despite of having its own benefits,it can’t outweigh its drawbacks. constructing fast ring roads on the outskirts of a city affect badly in environment and health . So building such fast ring roads cam be good we can’t neglect its drawbacks.