Many coastal areas are experiencing severe erosion due to rising sea levels and human activities. What are the main causes of this problem and what steps can be taken to mitigate its effects?

Because of human’s devastating activitites against nature and an increase of water level of oceans resulted in severe soil run-over in the costal regions. I think the main reason behind this kind of natural disaster is man-led destruction of nature and careful, combined actions around the globe is necessary to get rid of from this situation.

In my opionion, there are several causes like deforestation and globbal warming which are directly responsible for sea level upheal and soil erosion in near cost areas. Deforestation, the cutting down of trees mercilessly for money and land grabbing, solely responsible for the gradual weakening and washing away of soil in river stream and sea. People are vanishing the forest plants that are know for their binding ability of soil particles and this activity eventually affects the total natural balance resulting in severe erosion of soil. The anonther important phenomenon behind the increased level of sea water is the Globbal Warming which led to the melting down of large icebergs of arctic zone, consequesnsing the rising of water threshold of oceans.

A comprehensive group of actions are must need to be initiated by globbal leader to address this challenge. First and foremost, treeplantation should be inaugurated through out the vulnarable regions of the world including south asia as more plants can actually strengthen the earth’s outer surface from dipped into ocean. Secondly, we need to focus on using sustainable geen energy instead of fossil fuels further nutrilizing the globbal temperature. Fusthermore, less carbon emission should be in our priority while using technologies.

It is we, the mankind, intentionally destroying the natural balance that consequently led to the sea level risinng and soil erosion. With a view to resolving these problems, world leaders and policy makers should come forward in initiating strict actions and necessary measures.