many people are now spending more ana more time travelling to work or school. some people believe that this is a negative development while others think there are some benefits disscus both views and give your own opinion.

There is a debate over why people have to travel to work or study on longer distances every day. Some think that it has a negative tendency, while others are against this opinion.I believe that, tendency has more negative impact than positive ones.

On the one hand, Long travels can help some people to improve their consideration. They would have a chance to focus on thoughts and also could find the solution to their personal problems. in addition, long distances would be a great opportunity for population to read books, chatting with old friends or to experience new relationship.

On the other hand, larger distances might take a lot of valuable time that cuold be spent on more nessecary or beneficial activities.Currently, time management is one of the significant parts of life and it is also limited. Working or studying in different locations could provide also health problems such as pedression, leg pain or heart disease. Year by year, trevaling would be difficult for population because of tiredness.

In conclution, from my point of view , it would be more covenient in daily basis of lifestyle if people can work or study in destinations that are near their home. In spite of, spending time on the route. I believe, that larger distances have more negative impacts rather than po