many people are now spending more ana more time travelling to work or school. some people believe that this is a negative development while others think there are some benefits disscus both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, there has been an ongoing debate on whether the advantages of travelling longer on daily basses outweight the disadvantages. Althought, some are convinced that it can boost morale and brainpower, others perceive it as wasted time. In this essay, I will discuss both perspectives and provide my opinion on this topic.

On one hand, proponents of this trend would advocate that it helps our bodies and minds to fully wake up. Not only does this have a positive impact on our ability to comlete comlex tasks, but it also leads to higher hormone production, which reduces stress and counters feelings of being tired. Moreover, when the time is used to reherse curriculum or a presentation, it can be no longer regarded as wasted.

On the other hand, there are also several noteworthy arguments for the opposite view. First of all, learning in a train or a bus is much less effective than in home. Therefore shorter rides are significantly more convenient for a student or an employee, due to the fact that the time spent in vihecle could be spent in an office or school. Furthermore, the longer the ride, the higher the risk of traffic jams or other unexpected events, which often result in people being too late. Lastly, people that travell longer produce more carbon emissions, that the society nowadays is trying to reduce.

All in all, this development might increase the productivity and wellbeing of some individuals. Nevertheless, I believe that stopping the climate change should be our key priority and because of that I see it as negative.