Blood sports have become a hot topic for debate in recent years. As society develops it is increasingly seen as an uncivilized activity and cruel to the helpless animals that are killed. All blood sports should be banned. Discuss the main arguments for this statement and give your own opinion.

In today’s fast-paced and globalized world, there is an ongoing debate whether blood sports shoud be banned and stoped or it is normal to kill animals. There diffrent opinions on this topic, this essay will duscuss both points of view and after that i will introduce my own opinion.

On the one hand,there are some individuals, who believe that blood sports are a kind of activity and there is nothing wrong with them. They think that this kind of activity can reduce stress, improve your mood and lead to better life. Another reason why people admit blood sports is a thought, that thoose animals will died in any way, wild life is not predictible thats why the could kill them. For example, in some African countries blood sports are allowed by govermets, the main reason of that is to give an opportunity to people to relax and spend their time in open air. As a result, these actions lead to some circumstances such as: the number of killed animals will increase, this will lead to social problems, and cruelty will be a trend amoung the people.

On the other hand there are a lot of individuals who believe that all blood sports should be prohibeted and banned. Firstly, this actions develop cruelty and fear between the society. People who participate in such kinds of sports, support this activity, and influence negativelly not only their own mind and mental health, but also other people, who surrounds them. Secondly, some people believe that 21st senture is a periode if civil and empathy, where is no place for killing small and helpless animals. The supporters of this idea suggest to close and ban all such kinds of sport. For instance, they support to inroduce goverment laws and create some organizations. which will be control blood sports. As a result it will create more safe and smart society, also people will be more atenttive to animals. In my opinion, I also support this statement, and believe that human shoud stay human in all situations, and our goal should be protect animals, against killing them.

In a conclusion, despite that fact, that blood sports have become a hot topic for debate in recent ages, there are still various opinions on this topic. Therefor, I support the idea that all blood sports in all countries should be banned and prohibeted.