Many companies are now using AI to screen job applicants. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this practice? Is this form of evaluation ethical?

There is no denying the fact that artificial intelligence can give positive affect for many companies, while it is commonly held belief that many companies are now using artificial intelligence to screen job applications before a human even sees them, this essay will analyse and discuss that do the advantages of using AI in this way greater than the disadvantages?

On one hand,artificial intelligence has a so hug number of advantages such as it helps to find human skills by scan and determine the possibility of his contribution for development of company, in other words artificial intelligence helps the owners of companies to determine the right person for each job thier companies, in addition. using AI contribute to developing the companies by job requirements, for example the owner of the company needs an electrical engineer, the owner can ask the engineer to come to the scan room to test the skills and abilities of this engineer, moreover.

On the other hand to consider, for any advantages it has disadvantages especially artificial intelligence where sometimes artificial intelligence can fail in determine the right person which has ability and experience for work and develop the company resulting from random determine, it is also possible to say that AI has advantages and disadvantages where can development the company by determine right man and can company failure random determine

IN conclusion, there atr no eassy answers to this questions on balance,hewever.I believe that advantages of artificial intelligence can be usefull the company if use it well