Many companies are replacing human workers with artificial intelligence. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend? How should governments prepare for the impact on employment?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is that average people suppuse that robots and artificial intelligence will eventually overtake most people’s jobs. However, there are have positive and negative influence. In this essay I will provide my own opinion by discussing both of view.

On the one hand, the Artifical intelligence may has positive impact for people, especially for companies who cooperate with foreign firms to succeed projects. Therefore, robots with own intelligence will be helpful by replacing the person-translator. Moreover, they became widespreadly popular among people such as chatGPT, deepseek. Specifically among the students, who utilize them when searching sufficient information for lessons or paper-works. This approach of using AI has more advantages due to it does not require a lot of time for reading books, notably the academic books with challenging sentences. Even more you can remade the challenging text into easily to understand.

On the other hand, turning to the other side of the argument, these application has negative affect to employees’ occupation by replacing their efforts. Many individuals learnt languages and accomplishing new achievements, but robots and websites with built-in settings diminishing their works. Another major disadvantage is a huge number of websites have access to many researches which scientists worked to that almost few decades, as well as the bot allows you to have it for free.

In conclusion, I would sat that goverments have to appreciate citizens’ hardworks and do not allowing to robots to be emerged of these specialisation. Owing that, every occupation has maintain scheme.