Many countries are experiencing a decline in traditional cultural practices as a result of globalization. Some argue that governments should actively support and promote these traditions to preserve national identity. Others believe that cultures should be allowed to evolve naturally. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The asserstion that traditional clutural practices should be constantly supported and boosted has been a contntious issue for many years. Some people believe that these traditions consereve national identities, while others ponder that these things should come naturally. From my prespective, cultivating mores, folklore, and precepts can only benifite to make nations to burgeon their consciousness.

To begin with, national allegiance is mulling over and comprehending about selfness. The abcence of it makes a nation seem impudent and insolent. As illustraed by the counties which have a long history, they persistantly urge their people to preserve their culture and traditions. Furthermore, they try to find various ways of motivating each other to keep it in innovative ways. In all cases they evdouver to eschew all obstacles that that might hesitantly be harmfull.

Notwithstanding, some indivuduals ruminate that all quagmire should not be prioritized over anything. They deem that all things are behind the curve, so human being should exist in a state of complate synchronicity with surrounding envioroment. As for them, archiach things are not worth to spend time; hence, precious time should be seized for deeds that could be a significant achievement for the future of the socity and country. Additionally, this side of people coginate that the goverment should exhort its civiliance to consintrate on building healthylifestyle.

In conclusion, I ulmimately reitirate that a nation without tradition is a tree without its roots. Culture is a compass that keeps a nation from loosing its way.