Many countries are experiencing an aging population. What impact will this demographic shift have on society? What measures can governments and individuals take to address the challenges and opportunities presented by an aging population?

In recent years, most developed countries experience a demographic problem with the increasing number of elderly people. The main challenge to their governments that all responsibilities will fall into the next generations.

In my opinion, this problem will elaborate every next year due to dropping in birth rate of countries. Women part of our population that just prefer to choose career instead of creating family. Elder person isn’t giving positive output to the economy and in need to receive transfer payments from his government that can create government budget deficit. For example, Japan is one of the most developed countries in the world, they have a demographic crisis that eliminates their ability to reproduction of people.

Firstly, governments can do some benefits for young families to encourage birth rate. The best choice is to help directly to these families. If you didn’t have enough time and resources to raise babies, you wouldn’t begin your relationship or just use controceptions. It can be effective to some parts of society due to creation of conditions.

Secondly, countries is able to open their borders to migrants. They can replace some parts of society as the work class and it will create advantages to both. To government that their economy will continue growth and to migrants they can earn money to their lifelihood. In Qatar, most of workers are migrants and it do benefits to all.

In conclusion, some implementations can be useful and provide economic growth by solving challenges that create low level of birth rate. However, each case is individual and all countries have the other conditions, sometimes it can solve challenge in aging population and implements can make the situation worse.