Many countries are experiencing serious problems with their environment, with pollution of their land, water and air. What are these problems and how might they be reduced?

Nowadays, most countries suffer from global environmental problems. There are problems such as pollution of land, air and water.

One of the most common problems is air pollution. The air is polluted due to exhaust gases and factory work. Due to the fact that in many countries there is a lot of technology and a very high level of traffic, the air is becoming more and more polluted every day. In addition, humans have also polluted the ocean. People don’t think about what they are doing, they can easily throw rubbish, throw plastic into the ocean and cause of it fish and other aquatic animals suffer. People don’t think much about nature and what pollution can lead to.

To save our planet, people must recognize the problem. There are many solutions to global problems. First of all, people should start sorting garbage, which will help recycle it. People can plant trees and other plants. We can also buy energy-saving devices, use renewable resources. A person can sell old things instead of throwing them away. People can join various organizations that clean up land and water from garbage.

In conclusion, I want to say that people pollute planet by themselves. Many countries suffer from global problems, but there are also many solutions to this. Even if one person starts recycling garbage, it can already help the planet a little. I believe that if the government makes people more aware of environmental problems, our planet can be saved. But only if the majority of people begin to help solve natural problems it can really clean up the air, land and water.