Many countries are seeing a rise in online shopping instead of visiting physical stores. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It is goes without saying that shopping is imperitive to meet our daily needs. However, it is witnessed that E-shopping taking more popularity as compare to conventional store. I tend to pen down some of the considerable causes behind its fame and i take this particular tren positive.

In the first place, people prefer to purchase good virtually as it is very convenient and source of time save for businessmen.They can purchase anything without any problem while stay at home.Because some users nature not suit for malls. So, they use this particlar trend in the fastest world that make easy for those.Moreover, it provide a lot of facilities and give many latest brands without visiting all of the brands one-by-one we can see and purchase all of them from home.To illustrates, a recent survey conducted by amazon reveal that people use this method for his conveniences.Hence, it is proven fact that E-shopping become very importent part of life and its provide good enviroment for thier users.

In addition to the previous point, another irrafutable factor that encourage the use of online portals is that it provide the people feedback on any product and the consumers can estimate that the product is good for thier need.To examplify, an artical published in dawn in 2021 conclude that people stated buying online shopping for thier ease and it bought the time of covid.Thus, it is prove that when people not able to go outing they prefer to use the online shopping.

In conclusion, i would like to give my opinion, i find this trend positive because of thier conveniences and a lot of facilities gives us also save our time and give discounts many time.