Many countries have most shops and products as the same. Some consider it a positive development, whereas others consider it negative. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In today’s world, in many countries most of the shops and products are the same. While some interpret tihs as a positive development, other think it is negative. In my opinion, companies and shop owners should establish a balance to enhance their success.

On the one hand, selling identical products in same shops in most of the countries has a drawback. In particular, this strategy obstacles people who seek for different products. For instance, in the fashion industry, manufacturers follows the popular trend to reach high sale rates which leads to producing similar clothes. Therefore, the reason why people think it is a negative development is because most of the people are wearing identical clothes and they look like similar in the crowd.

On the other hand, some companies are very successful in terms of attracting the society. Therefore, individuals want to follow the trend and acces these products easily in their countries. At this point, shop owners and companies focusing to popular products to facilitate these people who are interested with it. As a result, this is the reason why some people interpret this as a development because it ease to access popular goods

To sum up, when we consider all the aspects, I firmly believe manufacturers and shop owners should strike a balance and focus to trending and different variant products at the same time to reach all spectrum of the community.