Many countries have most shops and products as the same. Some consider it a positive development, whereas others consider it negative. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In many countries, shops producing the same products can be seen as normal. Some individuals believe that this is a good mainstream, whereas others argue that it is bring harmful for them. I partly agree with this issue because we should know what is needed to buy.

On the one hand, When a huge similar products are sold for client bringing a few advantages for some individuals. Firstly, citizens can buy goods without hesitation because many shops are selling the same products so they can feel easier to buy it. Saved time that can be used it for different purpose. Secondly, this trend can save money for populations as with numerous individuals virtually buying the same products, bringing substantial money for making better financial stability of producers so they can manufacture a cheaper price for people. As a result, people can focus on other payment such as facilities, roads, and emergencies. For example, China a country where the most cars in the world. With huge facilities producing cars may help people buy all types of cars at a cheaper price than anywhere else in the world, the citizens may feel convenient because they can go everywhere, such as working or camping easier, with a car.

On the other hand, while this may bring a larger number of benefits, it also has just as many negative aspects. The diversity of products might disappear if this trend continues in the future because when people choose to buy a similar goods, other manufacturers find that they have to phase out their goods to pay attention to trending products. For instance, just focusing on fashion shops and not carrying about pharmacies, leads to diseases in the body, and people cannot find a pharmacy for seeking advice in professionals. Accordingly, this may contribute to higher morality rate in individuals, especially in young or mature people because they could work or study and may not dwell on their health. In addition, a significant concern is the loss of cultural identity and uniqueness.Local businesses, which often offer unique and culturally significant products, struggling to compete with large multinational corporations. For instance, The global dominance of fast-food chains has vanished eateries in many cities, reducing the diversity of culinary experiences for both locals and tourists.

In summary, in my view, global standardization of stores and products has both positive and negative aspects. While it offers time savings and affordability, it also risks undermining local culture and reducing diversity.