Many countries have most shops and products as the same. Some consider it a positive development, whereas others consider it negative. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In today’s world, many shops and products are same in most of the countries. While some interpret this as a positive development, others think conversly. In my opinion, I strongly believe it has some advantages and disadvantages at the same time because this strategy doesn’t meet most people’s needs.

One major advantage of this strategy is people can easily access to the same goods as in other countries. In particular, most of the popular brands have their stores in almost all countries to facilitate the people who intrested with them. For instance, you can find a Apple store in all around the world which makes it more accesible. Consequently, this is an advantage which supports companies to reach all their consumers in different countries.

Regarding drawbacks, identical shops harms the variety of goods in industry and it has a crucial drawback for some. In more detail, abundance of same shops makes reaching niche and unique products harder which is a obvious negative aspect for people who intrested with these type of goods. As a result, same shops and same products significantly affect the industry and forces individuals to buy identical goods.

To sum up, I firmly believe that while shop owners and manufacturars extending their industry in different countries they shouldn’t disregard the views of people who seek for niche products. In essence, establishing a balance is the most effective way to reach all spectrums of the community.