Many countries have the same shops and products. Some consider it a positive development, whereas others consider it negative. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A coin was two sides and similiarly people always have 2 opinion on same topic. Some folks thinks that having same shops and products in many countries is a positive development and other consider this as a negative develeopment. In this essay i am going to discuss both view with my knowledge and opinion.

Many believes that its a positive thing to have same commodity and brands in different countries. It increases global connection with other countries and foreginer. For instance, starbuck is global brand and if the came comapny starbuck comes to the Nepal and sells the same menu then it will increase their brand and it will become famous in the country which will help the original to expand the brand worldwide.Another reason is , if same shop is in another part of world , people will visit that shop and will try the same product and they will give feedback or review on that item for improving and it will automatically get fame and many residentals, influncer will give review on it which is a positive aspect.

Many are in opposite of them , they tend to think that if same company will open in the lot of countries then it will harm local businness. For example the clothing brand h&m launches in one country then the sale of local mall/shops will go down because the h&m have got lot of fame worldwide and citizen won’t give chance to local clothes vendor. Another reason is loss of orignality. If the brand makes different branches around the world then the orignality won’t be same as before. Individuals will tend to think that it is the same shop opening again in the diiferent place and won’t give much attention.

Both the opinion can not be ignored. In my view, it is positive because it will open a chance for employment opportunities and everyone would get experience of buying products of the company which is worldwide.