Many couples end their marriages with a divorce. What are its causes and effects? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

The popularity of divorce among partners is increasing in this present scenario. There are number of factors behind this including affairs after or before marriage and financial problems, and it may have several harmful effects on the physical ond mental health.

Divorce has a variety of intricate causes, but extramarital relationships might be the primary reason for this. To begin with, many individuals might have pre and post marriage relations for the sake of attachment or attraction towards different person. Numerous social networking platforms heighten this kind of relationships, which ultimately results in separation. Moreover, financial instability might be the another prominent reason for this problem. When newlyweds face difficulties in-managing their finances, leading to constant fight, which ultimately fosters the divorce rate.

Apart from the aforementioned reasons for official separation, it has long- term effects on couples and their children. First of all, partners may be suffer from physical and psychological bealth issues, which means that partners can become unhappy and lonely after their separation, which might leads to depression and anxiety. In addition, children also experience mental issues as a result of their parents fights, which might result in the academic failure• Apart from this, offsprings can also suffer from behavioral disorder ranging from stress to ADHD (Attention deficit hyperactivity disorder).

To conclude, infidelity and financial problems con be prominent causes of divorce, which can affect the physical and mental health of both individuals and their offsprings.