Many couples end their marriages with a divorce. What are its causes and effects? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Now a days, the divorce is the most ubiquitous and escalating in a married couple. There are plethora possible factors behind this after marriage and brings negative effects on physical and mental health of the families involved.

Initiating with the reasons of inflation in the termination of marriages are infidelity and financial problems are the primary factors separation among married people. To begin with the extra marital affairs leads to breaking point of couples where one spouse cheats another fo the sake of excitement and attraction towards other person. For instance, many dating apps made married individuals hooked up with different partner. Moreover, another reason is the instability of finances where couple struggling and fights over money problems which become the constant headache between them and these conflicts may end up in divorcing each other. Where as numerous other causes are there for breakup of the relationships are loss of intimacy where one spouse lose interest in the proximity.

Apart from aforementioned factors of ending lon term relationship effect both the individuals and most probably to their children who suffers a lot in terms of experience lack of focus in school and distributed attention from their parent. they feel lonely after divorce and brings them to physical mental illness like depression and anxiety.

In conclusion, money and betrayal act towards their spouse are the consequences of termination of marriage which should be sorted for the sake of their children and mental health.