Many criminals re-offend after they have been punished. Why do some people continue to commit crimes after they have been punished, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

It is true that many convict crime again after they have been punished. While a wide range of fector responsible for this. I belive that some steps can be taken to solve the issue,

There are numerous reasons for offender commit a crime once again. In addition, The main causes of crime are Poverty. Unemployment and lack of education. For instance. When they have not any kinds of Jobs and nothing to do anything then they do Wrong things. The another reason is criminal meet with others offenders In the prison and they can influence negativly. the offenders to do crime. Another compelling reason is that after realising from prison the criminal record makes difficult to finding a job.

Despite having a veriety of problem disseused above. A few steps can be tackle the problem. Jails should Provide education and Vocational training during the punishing time. So that time they busy with learning good things and feel positive secondly, community service is another Way to reform criminals For example, In Japan they provide job opportunity to the offenders after realising from Jail, As a result 70 percent of re – offend reduced in there country. Last but not least, criminals also need help when looking for accommodation.

In conclusion, considering the fector dissensed above it can be said that although covict commit crimes after realise from jail, I belive vocational training can reduce crime rate.