Many doctors around the world tell people that fast food is unhealthy but still a growing number of public eat it.what are the reasons and how can this be solved?

Doctors advise the public that fast food is unhealthy because they cause many diseases.Fast food can’t be eating.

On the one hand the public can’t stop eating fast food.They cause diseases like obesity, typhoid fever,cancer and fast food are not proper hygiene.A men who are eating fast food in a daily routine are facing these diseases.Obesity is over weight of your body. When you are obesity they have be a high blood pressure. Typhoid fever is a disease occur by a specific bacteria called salmonella typhi. In typhoid fever, high temperature, diarrhea, headache and body ache. In recently medical research 70% people are effect by fast food and polluted water to cause typhoid fever. When you reuse the oil again and again they cause cancer.Cancer treatment very expensive and the patient can’t recover.Public are eating fast food because they are busy in the office and business so they are not cooking own food.

On the other hand how to stop fast food eating.People makes to cooked their own food and can’t eat fast food. Proper hygienic food. Excerise in daily routine to control obesity. Proper medication for typhoid fever. In Pakistan their is a specific hospital for a cancer patient like shoukat khanum hospital,shifa international hospital.

Therefore, people can stop eating fast food to protect their health. Health is our first priority for life spending. So can’t eat fast food and advise for other Government take action for a fast food shops to follow the rules of hygiene. People can’t use fast food daily routine.