Many doctors around the world tell people that fast food is unhealthy but still a growing number of public eat it.what are the reasons and how can this be solved?

Doctors says that fast food is not good for your health because they are causing many diseases.People can stop eating fast food to protect their health and protect their family by causeing a disease from fast food.

On one hand individual can eating fast food they cause many diseases like obesity, diarrhea, typhoid and cancer.Obesity can leads a high blood pressure that can’t be good for your health.Diarrhea is a excessive loss of water and calcium from your body in form of stool.Typhoid fever is cause by a specific bacterium called salmonella typhi they are present in fast food when the food are not properly cooked.Cancer can cause a repeated use of cooking oil they become carcinogenic and cause cancer.People can’t manage the time where they cooked their own food because many individuals can busy their jobs and businesses.

On the other hand how to solved the problem.People can doing exercise in a daily routine they can control their obesity.Properly cooked food eating they do not cause diarrhea and also typhoid fever.Recently doctors research says about 80% individual can effect typhoid fever and diarrhea by eating and drinking contaminated food and water.So individual can eating a properly cooked food and drinking a clean water.Cancer is a serious disease they are not treated easily but in Pakistan there are some specific hospital for a cancer patient.

Therefore people are stop eating a fast food in their daily routine.Because health is our first priority to life spending.Government can take action about a fast food shops who are not followed the rules of hygiene.