Modern communications technology benefits some people but some don't benefit at all. Do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, technology develops rapidly. Modern communication technology has some benefits for people, while others think it does not benefit them at all. I believe updated technology contributes to people keeping their connections in balance and it helps them learn new information.

It is widely recognized that modern communication technology allows people to stay connected, especially those who live far away from you. In addition, there are many networks that are popular among young people, such as Instagram, Telegram, and Facebook. These apps have many features; they allow people to send messages and videos. Another importance of modern technology is that people can use modern communication to hold online business meetings from different countries, which saves both commuting time and money for travel.

On the other hand, modern technology also contains sources of information. Many students can access information without any effort, where they can find information related to their studies. Some people not only find information but also require new strategies and skills. Furthermore, some people receive many opportunities from foreign countries; they have the chance to work or study on online platforms. People can enjoy their work without commuting everywhere.

In conclusion, modern technology has remarkable benefits for people in many ways. They can communicate and find important information through these platforms.