Many doctors recommend that older people exercise regularly, but most patients do not follow an exercise routine. Why do you think this happens? How can people be encouraged to exercise regularly.

It is examined that elderly people regularly engage in exercise routines, but most of them do not adhere to the training regimen. In my opinion, health issues and financial problems are the key reasons behind their physical inactivity. Despite this, fundamental solutions are based on treating senior people’s well-being and installing a large number of parks should encourage older people to perform training routines intensively.

The reasons why individuals are not disciplined to follow exercise regimen are problems with health and economy. Thus, the issues with health and finance are needed to be resolved in order to support senior individuals to pursue physical activities. For example, the government could subsidise or pay for fees, except the fact that they are pensioners. Moreover, not only activities and events are responsibilities of the state, but also providing parks, gyms and other facilities.

Nowadays, numerous elderly citizens are unwilling to train daily in the morning. Before encouraging older people to do physical activities, the training zones and areas should be accessible and safe for them. For instance a majority of the individuals cannot exercise in the fresh air because the vast majority of the parks are located far away. Furthermore, the training equipment is also significant for them, if there are facilities for renting them.

In conclusion, these days, elderly people do not adhere to training exercises due to health issues and financial or economic problems. However, it could be fixed by installing parks that would be available for everyone and the government that looks after elderly by subsidising their curves and expenses.