Many doctors recommend that older people exercise regularly, but most patients do not follow an exercise routine. Why do you think this happens? How can people be encouraged to exercise regularly.

It is true that several doctor adviced that elderly individuals should do regular exercise,but they are do not maintain daily activities. While there are a variety of factors responsible for it, I firmly assert that older people can encouraged to exercise more, if they can finding a better field.

There are a number of reasons why older people may not get enough exercise. One reason is that in the developing world people are extremely busy in their personal activities, so they may not get adequate time for it. For instance, older people after retired from work, most of time they spend time with their phone and TV because they are more comfortable to spend time on these rather than exercise. Another reason is that with the passage of time out-dated individuals are abate their strongness,so they cannot focus physical exercise and they feel that it is not necessary for good healthcare, so they avoid these activities.

In addition, elderly people can be encouraged to exercise, if they have enough training space and other purpose.Firstly, if government create various fitness centre for older person without entry fee when they will motivated for it. For example, in the UK’S government make different space for them so that olderly people can exercise without any hesitation. Secondly,since out-dated people spend their special time on mobile and other activities, so if authorities make some tremendous feature in fitness centre like music and sports facilities when they can participate in exercise.

In conclusion, although numerous patients do not follow what doctors suggest, I would argue that regular physical exercise is the best way to abate critical diseases for older people.