Many famous sports players advertise sports production. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh these disadvantages.

In this present world, it is widely seen that, popular athletes promote sporty equipment on both television and print media. This essay provokes agreeable ideas in my mind to outline the essay.

On one hand, advertising of sport products by using famous celebrities have become a common trend. In fact, such personals are used in order to promote or persuade the watchers to have a keen interest on sport things. For instance, in cricket advertisements, Lasith Malinga and Virat Kolie, in golf Tiger woods can be seen. Indeed, these people are used in these ads to arose curiosity on buyers to buy these products by describing the quality and pricings of them. Futhermore, people build up confidence and create an interest in buying such things.

On the other hand, these equipment promote worldwide by having a hidden purpose and that leads to money. In fact, this purpose might causes a great damage to the overall spirit of sports. Indeed, such products tend to be much expensive since famous players are used in the advertisements. Moreover, younger generation can be easily trapped to these products as they are much attracted to these persons.

To recapitulate, it is obvious that, using of well known individuals in sport advertisments provide a plethora of benifits. Therefore, according to my point of view, buyers should be much conscious about the products.