Many governments in the world spend large amount of money in art which help to improve the quality of people lives. However, government should spend more money on other things rather than arts. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

A major portion of the public funds is being spent on art by the rulers all across the globe. Eventhough, people’s living standard has been raised by spending on art. I believe, expenditure on education, health and food is the utmost significant in order to make a country more progressive.

There is no doubt that art being important in making country distinct in the world. If artist earns more, they not only help to boost the economy by giving a major portion of their income as a tax to a state but make a country recognizable through their talent. For example, an Indian singer, Diljit Dosanjh, performs at coachella every year in this way he is promoting a grace of his country.

However, art is not the only thing by which a country can become developed. A country’s pillers of strength is qualitative education system. If youth is literate enough, a country can compete in the world in any sector. apart from this, people need good medicinal facilities and quality of food. So, a country should focus on these things rather than only art. Up to date medical equipment to diagnose diseases and vaccines should be discovered by using public funds. Moreover, a state should give priority to feed pure food to its dwellers because many counties are facing the problem of malnutrition.

To conclude, art helps to bring a country in the race of development but others factors are formost important to think by the government.Because, educated people and healthy people can help to progress their country.