Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people,however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Most of the people from globally thinks that the main powerful weapon is economical goal whereas few of weapon is econ them also think, that there are other different fields or opportunities to make country proud. I believe that economic progress is important however other type of success related to sports, political of social attributes and other art and entertainment & are also valuable progress for count country and its people. So, this essay is going to describe my opinion on both views.

It is essential to engage on business field which connects plethora of countries to discuss the views. It is equally important to earn capital as it is basic need but not a unlimited profit helps you to increase the satisfaction. It plays a distraction role which creates a greediness and competitive environment to show the power. Many companies. are investing the money in different brands. For instance, Clothing and shoes brand, technologies brand, which are profitable way to be successful As many countries has the richest, organisations to build an empire where bill gates and mark zugerberg are an inspiration and founder of largest technological brand as facebook and cell phones.

On other side, it is possible to be part in different Sports and art fields which gives an opportunity to play a role from the side of country. For example. football and cricket are most popular games in world. It happens due to the globalisation which is important in both economically and socially. Many virtual platforms has been formed today. Youtube and Tik tok are perfect example which helps to do part-time hustle that leads to betterment of future. Another largest sector which is widely famous to explore the beauty and culture of nation is tourism. It is the only ort of profession which shows the hostile and friendliness between countries.

To conclude, there is no debate whether economic aspect is much valuable than other activities which introduced the particular country to the world. Both are important to make country peace and proud. By the help of today’s modern platforms and opportunities that are made for the generations to make motherland popular at globally.