Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

Any type of progress is essential for the development of country. Few governments believe that economic progress is only necessary to achieve the goals of country, while some other people thinks that progress in different type of departments are equally important for a country. In this essay, I will elaborate both points of view and express my opinion.

Analyzing the statement and explaining, the first and foremost important factor is that many government rely only on economic progress of a country. These governments believe that profitable progress is only necessary for a nation and people’s welfare can only be acquired by this particular reason. Additionally, it is an undeniable fact that moneymaking progress plays a pivotal role to move forward for a country, however, there are few other factors such as health, education etc. which are also important for a country.

On the other hand, some peoples argue that there are many numerous factor which are paramount for a country. For instance, development in historic and cultural part of a country has many significant benefits. If the culture and historic building of a country become well known among the people of a universe, the tourism industry and many other areas of a country will see substantial economic and financial improvements. Furthermore, I think that to educate young people is compulsory for the better development of a country because after completing the education, these youngster get jobs in different fields which is also beneficial for any nation. For example, in America, approximately 95 % peoples are educated due to this the progress of America is increasing day by day in every field of life.

In conclusion. I believe that other kinds of progress should be focused instead of economic. According to me, a country would develop if almost all areas of it ameliorate simultaneously and in that case, people would feel true happiness.