Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It has been observed that the authorities have been focusing in economics progress and also aim it. Whereas, people suggest that not only target the economics wealth but also others progress must be equally important for country. Although, for the both views and also opinion I will paraphrase in further paragraph.

Today’s situation around the nations, their governments give priority to economics due to various reasons. Firstly, population have been arising and their requirements also increases. In other words, economics rate must be good for their citizens, so that the people can do their job for salary and the infrastructures should be safety and decently. Moreover, during war, economics might be imbalance due to use of petrol, war machine and other their requirements. For instance, war between the Ukrainian and Russian have been affected in world economics and also stock markets were gradually loss. Even both nation of individuals had been poor and jobless.

Although, the economics is a pillar of every nation and even other than that must be significant such as geographical progress, tourism progress and other progress are vital roles in every nation. To elaborate, the authority should know that role of other than economics progress have been balancing the nation for their citizens and also climates. Additionally, in every nation not only peoples are living but also animals is a part of nation. Therefore, maintaining the both citizens and animals will be helpful in various progresses. For example, India is the strongest economics country and also cared about their citizen’s house and animals live peacefully and respect them too. As a result, populations, historical monuments, spaced for animals and other aspects are progressive.

In conclusions, the governments have rights to trends their economics progress and also other pillars must be Improvised. Even, economics progression is help to develop other infrastructures and also the needs of citizens will be fulfilled their desires; however, focusing in economics might be disrespect other progressive. Hence, balancing every type of progress by the governments.